Conference Announcement: September 30, 2022 · Abstract Submission Deadline: January 30, 2023 · Full Text Submission Deadline: May 30, 2023 · Notification of Acceptance: July 30, 2023 · Conference Late Registration Fee Payment: 06 October – 11 October, 2023 · Conference Date: October 11 - 13, 2023 The accepted papers will be published in the official conference e-book.


Dr. İzzet Alagöz SEERC Chair
Assoc. Prof. Tuğçe DEMİRDELEN SEERC Vice Chair/TAC Chair
Erkan ALAN SEERC Secretary
Ercüment ÖZDEMİRCİ Chair of Turkish Executive Committee
Prof. Dr. Belgin EMRE TÜRKAY Vice-Chair of Turkish Executive Com Head of Dept. of Electrical Eng. at İTÜ
A. Kerem KÖSEOĞLU Vice-Chair of Turkish Executive Com
Ayten SÜMER TESAB Coordinator/CIGRE Türkiye Secretary General
Bahadır UÇAN Member of CIGRE Turkish Executive Committee
H. Mehmet KARA Turkish Electricity Transmission Corporation
Dr. Hayriye GÜRBÜZ Turkish Electricity Transmission Corporation
Ahmet OVA Turkish Electricity Transmission Corporation
Yücel KARTAL Electricity Generation Company
Zafer SONBAY Electricity Generation Company
Selma ÜLKER Electricity Generation Company
İlknur ATAN Electricity Generation Company
Dr. Mikail PÜRLÜ Member of CIGRE Turkish Executive Committee